Beaded miniature furniture

Today I want to draw away from the traditional beaded jewelry and tutorials how to make beaded necklaces or bracelets. I met in the space of Internet very excited souvenirs – doll beaded furniture!!! I was so excited, that i decided to make some items and to share some patterns with you.

So, if someone like it, i’ll be very glad that my work wasn’t vain.

Beaded sofa of different colours with wonderful pillows.

Beaded rocking chair.

Beaded table lamp

Beaded armchair:

When I make my own beaded furniture, I’ll share it with you.

 

The whole book, you can find hear:
The Beaded Dollhouse: Miniature Furniture and Accessories Made with Beads

 

Good luck!!!

Have a good day!!

 

2 Comments

  1. dolapo olajubutu said,

    August 6, 2010 at 1:48 am

    this is unique.virtually new to me

  2. Katerina said,

    August 6, 2010 at 11:48 am

    And here you can even see step by step instructions
    lamp
    http://artbiser.com.ua/content/46-mk19
    and sofa
    http://artbiser.com.ua/content/45-mk18


Leave a Reply

