Beaded jewellry – Beaded flowers-pendants or a brooch

Here you’ll find some patterns of flowers, which can be used as beaded pendants or beaded brooch, as you like :).

At first I must say they are not my patterns, I just like them and I’ve decided to share them with you.

So, let’s see:

(Now we have also a tutorial on this flower)

I won’t translate the descriptions, I think beaded patterns are understandable.

These beaded patterns I’ve taken here http://biserok.org/cvety-4/

See you next tutorials!!

3 Comments

  1. avtobazar said,

    April 8, 2011 at 8:12 am

    Thanks, it’s usefully for me.

  2. Katerina said,

    June 11, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    I’m glad that this article was rather helpful :))

  3. June 11, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    […] jewelry, flower, sunflower, tutorial Early I’ve shown a beaded pattern of beaded sunflower (here) and today I’ve made a tutorial of this […]


Leave a Reply

