Beaded jewelry – Curly bracelet!!

I like different bracelets with waves or with beaded beads, but i like also rather interesting techniques as frivolité. It’s a french word and I don’t know how to call it in another way.

So, today we’ll make these wonderful beaded bracelet:

00

 

I can’t say it’s very simple to make. But in any case everybody can make it, if follow these scheme.

For this bracelet you’ll need beads of two kinds and maybe two colours and several big beads (in my case I needed only 5 big beads).  As for me I used cut beads and seed beads. Of course, you may  use only seed beads, but, for instance, of different size.

biser.info_7883360684ab8a1a6e5cdc_o

Later I’ll add the tutorial in English (but now you can see it here) on these beaded bracelet. And now try to make it yourself.

 

Be curious and read books in the sphere you are interested in:

Easy Beaded Jewelry: 75+ Stunning Designs.

 

Good luck!!

2 Comments

  1. December 23, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    Sometimes it’s really that simple, isn’t it? I feel a little stupid for not thinking of this myself/earlier, though.

  2. Emily said,

    December 26, 2012 at 9:19 pm

    Um… excuse me but can you tell me how long the string should be for this bracelet? thank you


Leave a comment